OFFICE LOCATIONS

Pendleton Office:
Umatilla County Community Corrections
4705 NW Pioneer PL.
Pendleton, OR. 97801
(541)276-7824
Fax: (541)278-0353

Hermiston Office:
Umatilla County Community Corrections
915 SE Columbia Dr.
Hermiston, OR. 97838
(541)567-6300
Fax: (541)567-2856

INDIVIDUAL EMPLOYEE CONTACTS

Administrators
Dale Primmer, Director
Dale.Primmer@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0258
Jim Meyers, Assistant Director
Jim.T.Meyers@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0254
Rick Partlow, Parole, PO Supervisor
Rick.J.Partlow@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0257
Dawn Skinner, PO Supervisor
Dawn.M.Skinner@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 667-3042
Stephanie Miller, Program Supervisor
Stephanie.X.Miller@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 276-7824 ext. 246
Tammy Sundin, Office Manager
Tammy.J.Sundin@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0261
 
Pendleton Probation Officers
Michael Graber
Mike.D.Graber@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0243
Rosanna Post
Rosanna.Post@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0252
Andrea Barrera
Andrea.G.Barrera@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0245
Josh Paullus
Joshua.J.Paullus@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0262
Wayne Dennis
Wayne.Dennis@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0248
Joel Edmonds
(Electronic Surveillance Program)
Joel.R.Edmonds@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0249
Tammie Jones
Tammie.Y.Jones@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0251
Patty Arrington
Patty.A.Arrington@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0250
Kim Robinson
Kim.A.Robinson@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0255
 
Hermiston Probation Officers
Mark Eaves
Mark.A.Eaves@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 667-3050
Danny Madore
Dan.J.Madore@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 667-3044
Neena Kik
Neena.L.Kik@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 667-3058
Bonnie Kessell
Bonnie.S.Kessell@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 667-3046
Omar Silva
Omar.Silva@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 667-3049
Daniel Garcilazo
Daniel.Garcilazo-Madrigal@cc.doc.state.or.us

(541) 667-3045

 
Community Service
Stephen Jensen
Stephen.R.Jensen@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0244
Probation Services Specialist
Cassie Greene
Cassie.L.Greene@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 667-3048
Jamaica Tarter
Jamaica.Y.Tarter@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 276-7824 ext. 228
 
Support Staff
Geri Burrow
Geri.L.Burrow@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0246
Norma Munoz
Norma.Munoz@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0256
Ana Escalante
Ana.R.Escalante@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 667-3041
 
Bookkeeper
Grant Wilson
Grant.S.Wilson@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0259