Staff Directory

Robert Waldher
Director
robert.waldher@umatillacounty.gov
541-278-6251

Carol Johnson
Senior Planner
carol.johnson@umatillacounty.gov
541-278-6301

Megan Davchevski
Planner / Transit Coordinator
megan.davchevski@umatillacounty.gov
541-278-6246

Tamara Ross
Planner / GIS
tamara.ross@umatillacounty.gov
541-278-6249

Gina Miller, CEP
Code Enforcement Coordinator
gina.miller@umatillacounty.gov
541-278-6300

Tierney Cimmiyotti
Administrative Assistant
tierney.cimmiyotti@umatillacounty.gov
541-278-6248

Planning Commission

To contact a member of the Umatilla County Planning Commission email the Planning Department

Suni Danforth, Chair

Don Wysocki, Vice-Chair

Tammie Williams

Tami Green

Cindy Timmons

Sam Tucker

John Standley

Jodi Hinsley

Emery Gentry

Planning Commission Application